Two Weeks and Counting…again

Last week I might have mentioned that the store was going to open in two weeks.  This week, I’m saying it again and this time I promise it’s for reals.  Due to some delays with the inventory, we needed to push the opening back by a week.  Starting at 11 AM on Saturday, November 24th, WE WILL BE OPEN!  Mark it on your calenders!

Last week I also said that the store front would be complete.  It’s not 100%, but I’d say its 95% there.  And I think it looks fantastic!

The guys from Uneeda Sign did our awning and signs and they were so great to work with.  They’ve been around for ages and have done the signage for many other businesses along the Avenue.  And let’s talk about my logo – I’m obsessed with it!  Allie, from Petite Rue, designed my logo and I think its perfect.  She is a graphic designer from Philly and is so sweet and easy to work with, not to mention super talented.  She also designed business cards for us and they are AMAZING.  I’ll post some photos of them tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

