Instagrammin’

I know I’m a bit late in the game, but I just found Instagram and I”m obsessed!  Played around with it a bit this weekend – here are some photos I took around the shop.

Jewels!  Lucite!  Brass!  Vintage chest!

2013_01_05_jewels

New artwork up!  And I’m still in love with the Anemone sconce.

2013_01_05_gallerywall

How adorable are these mini chairs?  With Mr. Octopus creepin in the background.

2013_01_05_babychairs

I call this Lady and Creepers.  Very odd, but a good sort.

2013_01_05_ladyandcreepers

Pillows, pillows, pillows.  All from Ferm Living.

2013_01_05_pillows

Mini tower of coupes.

2013_01_05_coupes

Currently obsessed with velvets.

2013_01_05_corkboardl

3 comments

  1. I’m practically your neighbor and I’ve walked by your store a few times and absolutely can’t wait to visit [and blow the budget on all the cuteness staring at me through the window as I walk to dinner with my husband.] Hope all is going well with the opening! See you soon! xo


Leave a Reply

