Resort 2014

I just realized that the resort collections are now being shown – actually I’m probably a week (or more) late.  These collections aren’t as widely reported on as Autumn/Winter and Spring/Summer, so they’re pretty easy to miss.  I’ve rounded up my favorite looks from three of my favorite designers…

VALENTINO.  Enough said.

valentino3

valentino1

valentino2

How amazing would this be as a wedding dress…

valentinowedding1

Chloe is very French.  A little bit quirky,  a little bit girly, but always refined and effortless.

chloe1

chloe2

chloe3

You can always depend on Sonia Rykiel for bold colors and a great stripe.  She didn’t disappoint – LOVE these striped dresses from her Sonia by Sonia Rykiel collection.  However, that last skirt and top combo might be my fave.  I would wear that everywhere.  All.  The.  Time.

soniarykiel1

soniarykiel3

soniarykiel2

images valentine & chloe // sonia by sonia rykiel

Leave a Reply

