Life in Instagram

I meant to only take a break from blogging on the 4th, but it turned into a three day vacay.  Oops.  Last week felt a bit crazed, but things are back to normal this…although my normal always seems a bit nuts.  There never seems to be enough hours in the day!  But  I was lucky to be able to spend some good quality time with my family this past week/weekend.  All, of course, documented via Instagram…

fireworks

{watching fireworks on our drive back into the city on the 4th}

snacks

{shopping with my mom at the Asian supermarket makes me feel like a kid again – couldn’t resist these snacks}

clambake

{first clambake of the year and it was delicious}

cider

{tried Stella Artois’s yummy cider for the first time}

michael1

{had so much fun playing with my nephew who is seriously the cutest & happiest baby I’ve ever met }

michael2

{he loves sophie!}

mrmartino

{dinner date with my husband at Mr. Martino’s on East Passyunk}

tile

{third floor renovations continue – selected our future bathroom floor tile}

Leave a Reply

