Glamping

I recently came across the term “glamping” (I know, it’s probably old news to most) and immediately loved it.  It’s a combination of two words that typically don’t go together:  glamorous and camping.  Being someone who loves fancy things, how could I not love the idea of fancy camping?  I think I’d be really good at it.  Here’s what I’d bring…

GLAMPING

Wouldn’t you want to go on a camping trip that looked like that?  Who’s in?

images 1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8 // 9 // 10

2 comments


Leave a Reply

