NY NOW

west-village

Guess where I’ll be today?  New York City!  I think the last time I was in NYC was this time last year…and for the same exact reason.  We’ll be strolling the Javits Center for some new things for the shop – excited to discover new brands and see what our existing vendors will have new for this fall/winter!

NYNOW

Going to these shows are always so inspiring and I know I’m going to come home ready to rearrange and redecorate the shop!  But it won’t be all business in NYC, we have plans to go to a little party at the Ace Hotel followed by a nice dinner somewhere before heading back home.  I know its going to be an incredibly long day, but also so incredibly fun!

images 1 // 2

Leave a Reply

