Wishlist | Fall Shoes

Fall is my favorite season.  Just the thought of it makes me so happy.  I love the crispness in the air, drinking mulled wine, snuggling by a fire and most importantly…the clothes.  I may be done with school, but who says I need to give up the tradition of back to school shopping?  It’s the best part of back to school and my priority would be shoes (obviously).  Here’s my wishlist:

Yes, booties are still in and I’m a big fan.  I’d wear these beauties from Loeffler Randall with black tights and short skirts or some wool shorts…

loefflerrandalboots

Although I love heels, I do walk a lot (to and from work everyday) and honestly, flats are the most practical option for me.  These boots look really comfortable and are really chic.  And aren’t insanely priced…

madewellboot

Another pair of flats from Madewell that I love.  Would be so cute with skinny jeans…

madewellflatsI have a pair of Fiorentini & Baker boots that I live in during the fall/winter and the leather just gets more worn in and beautiful.  I’m totally loving this pair of booties – the relaxed shape and the pretty gray suede…

boots

I never thought I’d say this, but over the knee boots have become a staple in my wardrobe.  I have a couple pairs  – one with a mid height heel and another pair are insanely high.  I’ve gotten a lot of wear out of my mid heel height boots, but I’d really like flatter ones.  I love the look of these

OverTheKneeBoots

The front of the boots are leather with stretchy fabric on the back – which I think would be really comfy.  I could see myself wearing these every other day.

One comment

  1. It’s crazy to think that soon we’ll be wearing boots everyday instead of sandals 😦 I wish those last pair of boots weren’t $600 because I definitely need a pair just like them!


Leave a Reply

