Storefront of the Week

Caravan

I’ve been so excited to share this little traveling shop – or rather, caravan shop.  I pretty much love everything about it.  I love that it travels, I love the color, I love the shape, I love the logo, I love its contents.  I just wish that it wasn’t so far away…in Australia.  Owner, Kara Rosenlund, is a photographer, stylist and now shop owner and it seems that everything she does turns out amazing.

caravan2

caravan4

caravan3

The name of the shop is Traveling Wares and is full of lovely vintage homewares – from artwork to vases to copper pans.  To learn more about Kara, her photography and her shop visit her site here.  It’s really amazing how many people are out there doing such cool and inspiring things.

One comment


Leave a Reply

