Rinse Salon

_MG_4284_edit

Like any girl, I’m obsessed with my salon and hair stylist.  In my opinion, Joey Rose of Rinse Salon is the best!  I’ve been going to Joey long before he opened Rinse, followed him from salon to salon, for about ten years.  That’s serious dedication – but if you met Joey or visited Rinse, you’ll understand why.  And I’m not the only one who loves Rinse; they’ve gotten recognition from Philadelphia Magazine as Best of Philly, Elle Magazine named them one of the top 100 salons in the country and most recently Allure Magazine selected Joey for Best Haircut in Philly.

_MG_4352_edit

Rinse is located in the heart of Philadelphia, just four blocks from Rittenhouse Square.  Joey opened the salon in 2006 and has two other awesome stylists working with him – Michele and Ari.  Because the salon is so small and intimate, your stylist is with you from beginning to end.  They don’t hand you off to an assistant to wash your hair or blow dry.  I love that being with each client all the way through is important to them.  It makes me feel like they really care about my hair and whether or not I’m happy.  I look forward to every appointment and each time I leave I feel like I’ve spent time with old friends.

_MG_4439_edit

And guess what?  Join us this Saturday for HOME’s one year anniversary party and you’ll get a chance to win a haircut with Joey!  Amazing right?!  It’s so generous of him.  Seriously, these prizes just keep getting better and better.  You don’t want to miss this!  And remember 100% of the proceeds from ticket sales go to Philabundance.  A win win!

For more info on the event and to RSVP, go here.

Leave a Reply

