RECAP // 2nd anniversary party

photo (61)

This past Saturday we hosted our 2nd Anniversary Party here at HOME! Guests enjoyed cocktails and hors d’oeuvres, crafted floral bracelets (and some headbands too!) and ate delicious macarons from  Sugar Philly , who were parked right out front.  I was too busy chatting and enjoying myself, that I didn’t get a chance to take many photos – a sign of a good party though, right – but below are some I quickly snapped/stole from friends.

photo (64)

photo (62) IMG_6006

Owning your own business is not an easy task – and to be honest is a huge risk and a struggle everyday (and yes, even after two years).  There are a lot of lows and self doubt, but I have to say that I’ve never had a job more rewarding and fulfilling.  I’ve learned so much over the past two years and I hope to continuing learning for many, many more years to come.  Thank you to all my friends, neighbors, customers and clients that helped me celebrate a wonderful two years!

Leave a Reply

